IACLAM logo
ACLAM ACLAM

Michele Bailey
email: michelebailey@nus.edu.sg

Patricia Turner
email: pvturner@uoguelph.ca

Bill White
email: William.white@crl.com

 


ECLAM


ECLAM

Vera Baumans
email: v.baumans@uu.nl

Patricia Hedenkvist
email: patricia.hedenqvist@slu.se

Hilton Klein
email: hkleinvmd@aol.com

 


  JACLAM


JCLAM

Takashi Agui
email: agui@vetmed.hokudai.ac.jp

Koji Hanai
email: koji-hanai@ds-pharma.co.jp

Kazuo Yano
email: kazyano4@gmail.com

 


KCLAM


KCLAM

Yong Heo
email: yheo@cu.ac.kr

Saet-Byul Hong
email: sb0903.hong@samsung.com

Seung-Hyeok Seok
email: lamseok@snu.ac.kr

 



 

Member Login: