IACLAM Board of Directors

Michele Bailey, email: baileym38@yahoo.com
Gary Borkowski, email: gborkowski@aaalac.org
Jennie Lofgren, email: jennie.lofgren@novartis.com
Vera Baumans, email: v.baumans@uu.nl
Patricia Hedenqvist, email: patricia.hedenqvist@slu.se
Hilton Klein, email: hkleinvmd@gmail.com
Arvind Ingle, email: presidentlasaindia@gmail.com
R K Shakthi Devan, email: secretarylasaindia@gmail.com
SG Ramachandra, email: sgramachandra@gmail.com
Koji Hanai, email: koji-hanai@med.shimane-u.ac.jp
Shigiko Hanai, email: shigiko@ina-research.co.jp
Kazuo Yano, email: kazyano4@gmail.com
Young-Shin Joo, email: zoo3731@catholic.ac.kr
Byeong-Cheol Kang, email: bckang@snu.ac.kr
Seung-Hyeok Seok , email: lamseok@snu.ac.kr
Natividad M. Lood, email: nmlood@gmail.com
Melissa Marie Rondina, email: mmrondina5563@gmail.com
Ma. Amelia C. Estacio , email: amie.estacio@gmail.com